Customer Reviews

Idaho Gourmet Popcorn

We Make The BEST Gourmet Popcorn in Idaho!

But don’t take our word for it. Listen to what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

    5 star review  In my 11 years on this end of town I must have driven by this place 100 times. Today by request of a co-worker we stopped in. We were looking for a Holiday treat for 130 co-workers. Ownership of this small business changed just over a year ago. This husband and wife team work their butts off. Their options are fun, their product is delectable and the service and their sincere appreciation is heartwarming. It feels good to support hard working families who put their heart and soul into their craft and a delicious product. It’s not easy to maintain such a good, positive demeanor with the world as we know it while trying to keep a business afloat. I brought home 2 bags to try and the 1st one went fast. Delicious! Tomorrow we will break into the other. If you’re looking for a holiday gift or just a small special surprise, try something local and delicious. Stop by Pop’s Popcorn. Oh, and they give you flossers for when you need to clean out the remnants.

    thumb Stick Boy
    November 6, 2020

    5 star review  We stopped in here on a slow Saturday afternoon with our two young girls. Sandie and Mike welcomed us warmly and we spent the next 10 minutes being offered delicious samples of all their flavors. They are very enthusiastic about their products and you can't help but catch the energy. We left with smiles on our faces, a free bag of chocolate-dipped potato chips, free flossers (a fun and unique touch, well done!), and a handful of different flavors to enjoy - my personal favorite being the Maple Waffles and Bacon. They'll be a go-to for future gifts and my own personal indulgence.

    thumb Sarah Zabel
    June 7, 2020

    5 star review  I have been coming here forever! However this year was so much better than before. The new owners have fixed it up so cute and added lots of new tastes. I left with my usual popcorn plus Peanut Butter popcorn and Dill Pickle popcorn -which was amazing! For only $1 each they have fresh tasty popcorn balls which work great for clasroom treats. If you haven't been in since last year do yourself a favor and go NOW! You won't regret it.

    thumb Robin A Falck
    December 17, 2019

    5 star review  A wonderful Boise gem!! Clean little family owned and operated shop. So many choices of flavored popcorn and some candies.. Some of the flavor choices might get you to think rather odd, but you really must try them all. Soooo good.. I stockk up on all the flavors to share with my co- workers who look forward to the treat. The owners are absolute sweethearts. So go treat yourself!!

    thumb Dori Lucas
    July 29, 2020

    5 star review  Super nice people, awesome popcorn. What's not to love?

    thumb Matthew S
    December 10, 2019

    5 star review  The new owners are great!! So helpful and really cleaned the place. Popcorn is amazing!! They have so many new flavors and make sure to put the customers first!

    thumb Morgan Friesel
    December 7, 2019

    5 star review  Some of the best flavors of popcorn. Always friendly staff.

    thumb Yves Pogue
    October 19, 2020

    5 star review  Highly recommend for a quick treat for your office/workplace! They were very accommodating on package size and quantity. I ordered 250 1/4lb bags of "The Z" and they were a hit will the office. Each was individually packaged/sealed and looked fun and professionally done. As an additional bonus - Sandie personally DELIVERED them to our office! Thank you for the delicious treats and being so accommodating!

    thumb Tony Geidl
    March 11, 2021

    5 star review  I went in to check it out. Nice staff and awesome popcorn.

    thumb Danielle Poston
    November 18, 2021

    5 star review  They were so friendly and helpful. The owners gave us a free popcorn ball for our son. They have free samples so you can find your perfect flavor.

    thumb Cheryl
    January 4, 2020

Come Visit us!

Or Shop Online

208-322-6549
Click Here to Email

9165 W Chinden Blvd # 106, Boise, ID 83714

Open 10am-5:45pm Mon-Fri
Sat 10am-4pm
Closed on Sundays

 

Pop's Popcorn Can Also Be Found At These Locations

Nampa Civic Center
Zamzows
Idaho Marine, Inc
Boise Hawks Stadium
Allan Marsh RV
Albertsons
Les Schwab
Big O Tires

Chow Public Market

Plantation Golf Course
Wild-Flower Boutique in Kuna and Boise