Customer Reviews

Idaho Gourmet Popcorn

We Make The BEST Gourmet Popcorn in Idaho!

But don’t take our word for it. Listen to what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

    review rating 5  Great Selection, Great owners, Great business. Highly recommend stopping by when you are in the area.

    thumb James Wakeman
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  I love the new ownership of this store! I’ve always loved the popcorn but the new owners make it even better! With new savory flavors like dill pickle and garlic-Parmesan, I love coming here even more. Kudos to the new owners for making the experience and flavors the best in the valley!

    thumb Krista van den Eikhof
    1/17/2020

    review rating 5  They were so friendly and helpful. The owners gave us a free popcorn ball for our son. They have free samples so you can find your perfect flavor.

    thumb Cheryl
    1/04/2020

    review rating 5  The new owners are great!! So helpful and really cleaned the place. Popcorn is amazing!! They have so many new flavors and make sure to put the customers first!

    thumb Morgan Friesel
    12/07/2019

    review rating 5  Super nice people, awesome popcorn. What's not to love?

    thumb Matthew S
    12/10/2019

    review rating 5  I have been coming here forever! However this year was so much better than before. The new owners have fixed it up so cute and added lots of new tastes. I left with my usual popcorn plus Peanut Butter popcorn and Dill Pickle popcorn -which was amazing! For only $1 each they have fresh tasty popcorn balls which work great for clasroom treats. If you haven't been in since last year do yourself a favor and go NOW! You won't regret it.

    thumb Robin A Falck
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  Pop's Popcorn now has new owners and they are incredible. Great customer service. You can go in and sample any of the flavors. The popcorn tastes great too, there are so many flavor options!

    thumb Olivia Israel
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  The new owners are fantastic. They are knowledgeable and carry great products. Mike even gave my daughter a popcorn ball when we were in.

    thumb Kyle Herauf
    2/07/2020

    review rating 5  I'm not normally a popcorn enthusiast, but I stopped in here recently looking for something to take to a Christmas party. The new owner let me sample all the flavors and I ended up leaving with several of the smaller bags. I also bought a bag of the cherry chocolate mix for my wife to take to work. Everyone in the office loved it. I had no idea popcorn could be so good.

    thumb Tom Brown
    12/10/2019

Come Visit us!

Or Shop Online

208-322-6549
Click Here to Email

9165 W Chinden Blvd # 106, Boise, ID 83714

Open 9am-6pm Mon-Fri
Sat 10am-5pm
Closed on Sundays

 

Pop's Popcorn Can Also Be Found At These Locations

Namp Civic Center
Plantation Golf Course
Idaho marine, Inc
Boise Hawks Stadium
Allan Marsh RV