Customer Reviews

Idaho Gourmet Popcorn

We Make The BEST Gourmet Popcorn in Idaho!

But don’t take our word for it. Listen to what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

    5 star review  A wonderful Boise gem!! Clean little family owned and operated shop. So many choices of flavored popcorn and some candies.. Some of the flavor choices might get you to think rather odd, but you really must try them all. Soooo good.. I stockk up on all the flavors to share with my co- workers who look forward to the treat. The owners are absolute sweethearts. So go treat yourself!!

    thumb Dori Lucas
    July 29, 2020

    5 star review  AMAZING POPCORN 🍿 the owner Mike is a really nice guy! The Huckleberry white chocolate vanilla popcorn is to die for! Definitely worth a visit!

    thumb Brian Hoyt
    April 28, 2021

    5 star review  Love Pop's Popcorn! Not only is their popcorn some of the best I've ever had...the customer service is top notch. I had Mike and Sandie do a large order for a recent work event that required them to deliver popcorn to multiple places throughout the Treasure Valley. They were prompt, friendly and the schedule ran right on time. Highly recommend!

    thumb Justin Zabel
    June 29, 2020

    5 star review  Great little Mom and Pop popcorn shop. The best chewy popcorn balls, taste exactly like I remember as a kid. Their pizza flavor popcorn was a hit with littles and my favorite was the milky way popcorn

    thumb Rachel Renz
    March 29, 2021

    5 star review  I love the new ownership of this store! I’ve always loved the popcorn but the new owners make it even better! With new savory flavors like dill pickle and garlic-Parmesan, I love coming here even more. Kudos to the new owners for making the experience and flavors the best in the valley!

    thumb Krista van den Eikhof
    January 17, 2020

    5 star review  Highly recommend for a quick treat for your office/workplace! They were very accommodating on package size and quantity. I ordered 250 1/4lb bags of "The Z" and they were a hit will the office. Each was individually packaged/sealed and looked fun and professionally done. As an additional bonus - Sandie personally DELIVERED them to our office! Thank you for the delicious treats and being so accommodating!

    thumb Tony Geidl
    March 11, 2021

    5 star review  A wonderful family owned business. Customer focused and the popcorn is delicious! You have to visit them.

    thumb stephanie Brush
    October 30, 2020

    5 star review  I decided to send my family in Maryland some popcorn for Christmas, and I'm so glad I did! Placed my order online and was immediately contacted by Sandie, (who's amazing by the way!). She helped me with flavors, took pictures of the containers so I could pick which one I liked best, suggested how she could get my shipping cost down, and had the popcorn to FedEx the next morning! An absolutely seamless and stress free process. Thank you Sandie, I'll definitely be a return customer and will recommend you to anyone looking for a yummy, local gift.

    thumb Carly Hankinson
    December 8, 2020

    5 star review  We stopped in here on a slow Saturday afternoon with our two young girls. Sandie and Mike welcomed us warmly and we spent the next 10 minutes being offered delicious samples of all their flavors. They are very enthusiastic about their products and you can't help but catch the energy. We left with smiles on our faces, a free bag of chocolate-dipped potato chips, free flossers (a fun and unique touch, well done!), and a handful of different flavors to enjoy - my personal favorite being the Maple Waffles and Bacon. They'll be a go-to for future gifts and my own personal indulgence.

    thumb Sarah Zabel
    June 7, 2020

    5 star review  They were so friendly and helpful. The owners gave us a free popcorn ball for our son. They have free samples so you can find your perfect flavor.

    thumb Cheryl
    January 4, 2020

Come Visit us!

Or Shop Online

208-322-6549
Click Here to Email

9165 W Chinden Blvd # 106, Boise, ID 83714

Open 10am-5:45pm Mon-Fri
Sat 10am-4pm
Closed on Sundays

 

Pop's Popcorn Can Also Be Found At These Locations

Nampa Civic Center
Zamzows
Idaho Marine, Inc
Boise Hawks Stadium
Allan Marsh RV
Albertsons
Les Schwab
Big O Tires

Chow Public Market

Plantation Golf Course
Wild-Flower Boutique in Kuna and Boise