Customer Reviews

Idaho Gourmet Popcorn

We Make The BEST Gourmet Popcorn in Idaho!

But don’t take our word for it. Listen to what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

    5 star review  Highly recommend for a quick treat for your office/workplace! They were very accommodating on package size and quantity. I ordered 250 1/4lb bags of "The Z" and they were a hit will the office. Each was individually packaged/sealed and looked fun and professionally done. As an additional bonus - Sandie personally DELIVERED them to our office! Thank you for the delicious treats and being so accommodating!

    thumb Tony Geidl
    March 11, 2021

    5 star review  I'm not normally a popcorn enthusiast, but I stopped in here recently looking for something to take to a Christmas party. The new owner let me sample all the flavors and I ended up leaving with several of the smaller bags. I also bought a bag of the cherry chocolate mix for my wife to take to work. Everyone in the office loved it. I had no idea popcorn could be so good.

    thumb Tom Brown
    December 10, 2019

    5 star review  Great Selection, Great owners, Great business. Highly recommend stopping by when you are in the area.

    thumb James Wakeman
    December 10, 2019

    5 star review  You can't go wrong with any of the choices, everything is so good!

    thumb Trevor Seel
    November 14, 2021

    5 star review  I have been coming here forever! However this year was so much better than before. The new owners have fixed it up so cute and added lots of new tastes. I left with my usual popcorn plus Peanut Butter popcorn and Dill Pickle popcorn -which was amazing! For only $1 each they have fresh tasty popcorn balls which work great for clasroom treats. If you haven't been in since last year do yourself a favor and go NOW! You won't regret it.

    thumb Robin A Falck
    December 17, 2019

    5 star review  AMAZING POPCORN 🍿 the owner Mike is a really nice guy! The Huckleberry white chocolate vanilla popcorn is to die for! Definitely worth a visit!

    thumb Brian Hoyt
    April 28, 2021

    5 star review  They were so friendly and helpful. The owners gave us a free popcorn ball for our son. They have free samples so you can find your perfect flavor.

    thumb Cheryl
    January 4, 2020

    5 star review  They were so friendly and helpful. The owners gave us a free popcorn ball for our son. They have free samples so you can find your perfect flavor.

    thumb Cheryl
    January 4, 2020

    5 star review  Love Pop's Popcorn! Not only is their popcorn some of the best I've ever had...the customer service is top notch. I had Mike and Sandie do a large order for a recent work event that required them to deliver popcorn to multiple places throughout the Treasure Valley. They were prompt, friendly and the schedule ran right on time. Highly recommend!

    thumb Justin Zabel
    June 29, 2020

    5 star review  Jeremy was very helpful and quickly completed our large order for corporate gifts. Thanks for the great service and delicious product!

    thumb Cheryl Mitchell
    March 3, 2022

Come Visit us!

Or Shop Online

208-322-6549
Click Here to Email

9165 W Chinden Blvd # 106, Boise, ID 83714

Open 10am Mon-Fri
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Pop's Popcorn Can Also Be Found At These Locations

Nampa Civic Center
Zamzows
Idaho Marine, Inc
Boise Hawks Stadium
Allan Marsh RV
Les Schwab
Big O Tires

Chow Public Market

Plantation Golf Course
Wild-Flower Boutique in Kuna and Boise