Customer Reviews

Idaho Gourmet Popcorn

We Make The BEST Gourmet Popcorn in Idaho!

But don’t take our word for it. Listen to what some of our satisfied customers have to say:

    5 star review  I have been coming here forever! However this year was so much better than before. The new owners have fixed it up so cute and added lots of new tastes. I left with my usual popcorn plus Peanut Butter popcorn and Dill Pickle popcorn -which was amazing! For only $1 each they have fresh tasty popcorn balls which work great for clasroom treats. If you haven't been in since last year do yourself a favor and go NOW! You won't regret it.

    thumb Robin A Falck
    12/17/2019

    5 star review  I decided to send my family in Maryland some popcorn for Christmas, and I'm so glad I did! Placed my order online and was immediately contacted by Sandie, (who's amazing by the way!). She helped me with flavors, took pictures of the containers so I could pick which one I liked best, suggested how she could get my shipping cost down, and had the popcorn to FedEx the next morning! An absolutely seamless and stress free process. Thank you Sandie, I'll definitely be a return customer and will recommend you to anyone looking for a yummy, local gift.

    thumb Carly Hankinson
    12/08/2020

    5 star review  Love Pop's Popcorn! Not only is their popcorn some of the best I've ever had...the customer service is top notch. I had Mike and Sandie do a large order for a recent work event that required them to deliver popcorn to multiple places throughout the Treasure Valley. They were prompt, friendly and the schedule ran right on time. Highly recommend!

    thumb Justin Zabel
    6/29/2020

    5 star review  Great Selection, Great owners, Great business. Highly recommend stopping by when you are in the area.

    thumb James Wakeman
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  The new owners are fantastic. They are knowledgeable and carry great products. Mike even gave my daughter a popcorn ball when we were in.

    thumb Kyle Herauf
    2/07/2020

    5 star review  I'm not normally a popcorn enthusiast, but I stopped in here recently looking for something to take to a Christmas party. The new owner let me sample all the flavors and I ended up leaving with several of the smaller bags. I also bought a bag of the cherry chocolate mix for my wife to take to work. Everyone in the office loved it. I had no idea popcorn could be so good.

    thumb Tom Brown
    12/10/2019

    5 star review  In my 11 years on this end of town I must have driven by this place 100 times. Today by request of a co-worker we stopped in. We were looking for a Holiday treat for 130 co-workers. Ownership of this small business changed just over a year ago. This husband and wife team work their butts off. Their options are fun, their product is delectable and the service and their sincere appreciation is heartwarming. It feels good to support hard working families who put their heart and soul into their craft and a delicious product. It’s not easy to maintain such a good, positive demeanor with the world as we know it while trying to keep a business afloat. I brought home 2 bags to try and the 1st one went fast. Delicious! Tomorrow we will break into the other. If you’re looking for a holiday gift or just a small special surprise, try something local and delicious. Stop by Pop’s Popcorn. Oh, and they give you flossers for when you need to clean out the remnants.

    thumb Stick Boy
    11/06/2020

    5 star review  Some of the best flavors of popcorn. Always friendly staff.

    thumb Yves Pogue
    10/19/2020

    5 star review  They were so friendly and helpful. The owners gave us a free popcorn ball for our son. They have free samples so you can find your perfect flavor.

    thumb Cheryl
    1/04/2020

    5 star review  Pop's Popcorn now has new owners and they are incredible. Great customer service. You can go in and sample any of the flavors. The popcorn tastes great too, there are so many flavor options!

    thumb Olivia Israel
    11/23/2019

Come Visit us!

Or Shop Online

208-322-6549
Click Here to Email

9165 W Chinden Blvd # 106, Boise, ID 83714

Open 10am-5:45pm Mon-Fri
Sat 10am-4pm
Closed on Sundays

 

Pop's Popcorn Can Also Be Found At These Locations

Nampa Civic Center
Zamzows
Idaho Marine, Inc
Boise Hawks Stadium
Allan Marsh RV
Albertsons
Les Schwab
Big O Tires

Chow Public Market

Plantation Golf Course
Wild-Flower Boutique in Kuna and Boise